Pirates of the Caribbean Movies

What is the order of the Pirates of the Caribbean?

Top Answer
User Avatar
Joel Labadie
May 05, 2020 9:59PM
2020-05-05 21:59:48
The Pirates of the Caribbean movies were released in the following order:Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl (2003)Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s Chest (2006)Pirates...
Read more

Copyright ? 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.